Who are the PTA?

We are You

Everyone with a child at Oughtrington, or who is a member of staff, is automatically a part of the PTA.

Your Committee:

This year your Chair is Anji Short, Secretary is Laura Boland and Treasurer is Rachel Parry.

Other committee members include: Hayley Rust and Helen Davison. We would love more support if possible!

There are also a large number of very pro-active parents who are involved in organising and supporting events. Thank You to all.