

Local Governing Body of Oughtrington Primary School Positions

Headteacher: Chair: Vice Chair: Clerk: Miss Gillian Marsland Mrs. Sandra Donnelly Mrs. Andrea Thomason Dr. Carsten Kressel

Names and dates of appointment for Governors

Name:

Appointed:

Parent

Mrs Sara Frith	30.6.2020-29.6.2024 Appointed by the LGB
Mrs Andrea Thomason	30.6.2020-29.6.2024 Appointed by the LGB
Dr Wesley Tensel	2.10.2023-1.10.2027 Appointed by the LGB

Staff (Headteacher)

Miss Gillian Marsland	01.08.2007 Appointed by the LGB
Staff	

Staff

Mrs Karen Rurlander	6.1.23 -5.1.27 Appointed by the LGB

Community

Mrs Sandra Donnelly	30.6.2020-29.6.2024 Appointed by the LGB
Mrs Yvonne Poskitt	6.1.23 -5.1.27 Appointed by the LGB

Resigned

Helen Smith	23.2.2019-6.1.23 Appointed by the LGB
Mrs. Laura Paddock	15.3.2022-6.1.23 Appointed by the LGB
Mrs Sarah Wilkins	19.11.2018 – 18.11.2022 Appointed by the LGB